Baden-Württemberg Landgericht Baden-Baden Gutenbergstr. 17 76532 Baden-Baden www.landgericht-baden-baden.de
Baden-Württemberg Landgericht Ellwangen Marktplatz 6 und 7 73479 Ellwangen (Jagst) www.landgericht-ellwangen.de
Baden-Württemberg Landgericht Freiburg i. Br. Salzstr. 17 79098 Freiburg www.landgericht-freiburg.de
Baden-Württemberg Landgericht Hechingen Heiligkreuzstraße 9 72379 Hechingen www.landgericht-hechingen.de
Baden-Württemberg Landgericht Heidelberg Kurfürstenanlage 21 69115 Heidelberg www.landgericht-heidelberg.de
Baden-Württemberg Landgericht Heilbronn Wilhelmstraße 8 74072 Heilbronn www.landgericht-heilbronn.de
Baden-Württemberg Landgericht Karlsruhe Hans-Thoma-Straße 7 76133 Karlsruhe www.landgericht-karlsruhe.de
Baden-Württemberg Landgericht Konstanz Gerichtsgasse 15 78462 Konstanz www.landgericht-konstanz.de
Baden-Württemberg Landgericht Mannheim A1,1 68159 Mannheim www.landgericht-mannheim.de
Baden-Württemberg Landgericht Mosbach Hauptstr. 110 74821 Mosbach www.landgericht-mosbach.de
Baden-Württemberg Landgericht Offenburg Hindenburgstraße 5  77654 Offenburg www.landgericht-offenburg.de
Baden-Württemberg Landgericht Ravensburg Marienplatz 7 88212 Ravensburg www.landgericht-ravensburg.de
Baden-Württemberg Landgericht Rottweil Königstr. 20 78628 Rottweil www.landgericht-rottweil.de
Baden-Württemberg Landgericht Stuttgart Urbanstr. 20 70182 Stuttgart www.landgericht-stuttgart.de
Baden-Württemberg Landgericht Tübingen Doblerstr. 14 72074 Tübingen www.landgericht-tuebingen.de
Baden-Württemberg Landgericht Ulm Olgastr. 106 89073 Ulm www.landgericht-ulm.de
Baden-Württemberg Landgericht Waldshut-Tiengen Bismarckstr. 19a 79761 Waldshut-Tiengen www.landgericht-waldshut-tiengen.de
Bayern Landgericht Amberg Regierungsstr. 8 92224 Amberg
Bayern Landgericht Ansbach Promenade 4 91522 Ansbach www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/an/
Bayern Landgericht Aschaffenburg Erthalstr. 3 63739 Aschaffenburg www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/ab/
Bayern Landgericht Augsburg Am Alten Einlaß 1 86150 Augsburg www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/a/
Bayern Landgericht Bamberg Wilhelmsplatz 1 96047 Bamberg www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/ba/
Bayern Landgericht Bayreuth Wittelsbacherring 22 95444 Bayreuth www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/bt/
Bayern Landgericht Coburg Ketschendorfer Str. 1 96450 Coburg www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/co/
Bayern Landgericht Deggendorf Amanstr. 21a 94469 Deggendorf www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/deg/
Bayern Landgericht Hof Berliner Platz 1 95030 Hof www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/ho/
Bayern Landgericht Ingolstadt Auf der Schanz 37 85049 Ingolstadt www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/in/
Bayern Landgericht Kempten (Allgäu) Residenzplatz 6 87435 Kempten www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/ke/
Bayern Landgericht Landshut Maximilianstraße 22 84028 Landshut www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/la/
Bayern Landgericht Memmingen Hallhof 1 87700 Memmingen www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/mm/
Bayern Landgericht München I Prielmayerstr. 7 80335 München www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/m1/
Bayern Landgericht München II Denisstr. 1 80335 München www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/m2/
Bayern Landgericht Nürnberg-Fürth Fürther Str. 110 90429 Nürnberg www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/nfue/
Bayern Landgericht Passau Zengergasse 1 - 3 94032 Passau www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/pa/
Bayern Landgericht Regensburg Kumpfmühler Str. 4 93047 Regensburg www.lgr.bayern.de/
Bayern Landgericht Schweinfurt Rüfferstr. 1 97421 Schweinfurt www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/sw/
Bayern Landgericht Traunstein Herzog-Otto-Str. 1 83278 Traunstein www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/ts/
Bayern Landgericht Weiden i. d. OPf. Ledererstr. 9 92637 Weiden www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/wen/
Bayern Landgericht Würzburg Ottostr. 5 97070 Würzburg www.justiz.bayern.de/gericht/lg/wue/
Berlin Landgericht Berlin Littenstraße 12 - 17 10179 Berlin www.berlin.de/sen/justiz/gerichte/lg/
Brandenburg Landgericht Cottbus Gerichtsstraße 3/4 03046 Cottbus www.lg-cottbus.brandenburg.de
Brandenburg Landgericht Frankfurt (Oder) Müllroser Chaussee55 15236 Frankfurt (Oder) www.lg-frankfurt-oder.brandenburg.de
Brandenburg Landgericht Neuruppin Feldmannstraße 1 16816 Neuruppin www.lg-neuruppin.brandenburg.de
Brandenburg Landgericht Potsdam Jägerallee 10-12 14469 Potsdam www.lg-potsdam.brandenburg.de
Bremen Landgericht Bremen Domsheide 16 28195 Bremen www.landgericht.bremen.de
Hamburg Behörde für Inneres und Sport Johanniswall 4 20095 Hamburg www.hamburg.de/dolmetscher
Hessen Landgericht Darmstadt Mathildenplatz 14 64283 Darmstadt www.lg-darmstadt.justiz.hessen.de
Hessen Landgericht Frankfurt Gerichtsstraße 2 60313 Frankfurt am Main www.lg-frankfurt.justiz.hessen.de
Hessen Landgericht Fulda Am Rosengarten 4 36037 Fulda www.lg-fulda.justiz.hessen.de
Hessen Landgericht Gießen Ostanlage 15 35390 Gießen www.lg-giessen.justiz.hessen.de
Hessen Landgericht Hanau Nußallee 17 63450 Hanau www.lg-hanau.justiz.hessen.de
Hessen Landgericht Kassel Frankfurter Straße 7 34117 Kassel www.lg-kassel.justiz.hessen.de
Hessen Landgericht Limburg Schiede 14 65549 Limburg a. d. Lahn www.lg-limburg.justiz.hessen.de
Hessen Landgericht Marburg Universitätsstraße 48 35037 Marburg www.lg-marburg.justiz.hessen.de
Hessen Landgericht Wiesbaden Gerichtsstraße 2 65185 Wiesbaden www.lg-wiesbaden.justiz.hessen.de
Hessen Oberlandesgericht Frankfurt Zeil 42 60313 Frankfurt am Main www.olg-frankfurt.justiz.hessen.de
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Oberlandesgericht Rostock Wallstraße 3 18055 Rostock www.mv-justiz.de/pages/ordent_gerichte/olg_hro.htm
Niedersachsen Landgericht Hannover Volgersweg 65 30175 Hannover www.landgericht-hannover.niedersachsen.de
Nordrhein-Westfalen Oberlandesgericht Düsseldorf Cecilienallee 3 40474 Düsseldorf www.olg-duesseldorf.nrw.de
Nordrhein-Westfalen Oberlandesgericht Hamm Heßlerstraße 53 59065 Hamm www.olg-hamm.nrw.de
Nordrhein-Westfalen Oberlandesgericht Köln Reichenspergerplatz 1 50670 Köln www.olg-koeln.nrw.de
Rheinland-Pfalz Oberlandesgericht Koblenz Stresemannstraße 1 56068 Koblenz www.olgko.justiz.rlp.de
Rheinland-Pfalz Oberlandesgericht Zweibrücken Schlossplatz 7 66482 Zweibrücken www.olgzw.justiz.rlp.de
Saarland Landgericht Saarbrücken Franz-Josef-Röder-Straße 15 66119 Saarbrücken www.lg-sb.saarland.de
Sachsen Oberlandesgericht Dresden Schloßplatz 1 01067 Dresden www.justiz.sachsen.de/olg/
Sachsen-Anhalt Landgericht Dessau-Roßlau Willy-Lohmann-Str. 29 06844 Dessau-Roßlau www.lg-de.sachsen-anhalt.de
Sachsen-Anhalt Landgericht Halle Hansering 13 06108 Halle (Saale) www.lg-hal.sachsen-anhalt.de
Sachsen-Anhalt Landgericht Magdeburg Halberstädter Str. 8 39112 Magdeburg www.lg-md.sachsen-anhalt.de
Sachsen-Anhalt Landgericht Stendal Am Dom 19 39576 Stendal www.lg-sdl.sachsen-anhalt.de
Schleswig-Holstein Schleswig-Holsteinisches Oberlandesgericht Gottorfstraße 2 24837 Schleswig www.schleswig-holstein.de/olg/de
Thüringen Landgericht Erfurt Domplatz 37 99084 Erfurt www.thueringen.de/olg/LGEf.html
Thüringen Landgericht Gera Postfach 1764 07507 Gera www.thueringen.de/olg/LGG.html
Thüringen Landgericht Meiningen Lindenallee 15 98617 Meiningen www.thueringen.de/olg/LGMgn.html
Thüringen Landgericht Mühlhausen Eisenacher Straße 41 99974 Mühlhausen www.thueringen.de/olg/LGMh.html